Skip to content ↓

The Compass Partnership of Schools Email Disclaimer

This email and any attachment to it are confidential. Unless you are the intended recipient, you may not use, copy or disclose either the message or any information contained in the message. If you are not the intended recipient, you should delete this email and notify the sender immediately.

Any views or opinions expressed in this email are those of the sender only, unless otherwise stated. All copyright in any Compass Partnership of Schools material in this email is reserved.

All emails, incoming and outgoing, may be recorded by the Compass Partnership of Schools and monitored for legitimate business purposes.

The Compass Partnership of Schools exclude all liability for any loss or damage arising or resulting from the receipt, use or transmission of this email to the fullest extent permitted by law.



The Compass Partnership of Schools is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales (company number: 10360957).  It is a Multi-Academy Trust of the following schools: Alderwood Primary School, Boxgrove Primary School, Cann Hall Primary School, Deansfield Primary School, Halstow Primary School, Horn Park Primary School, John Ray Junior School, Kidbrooke Park Primary School, Notley Green Primary School, Shalford Primary School, South Rise Primary School, Willow Dene School and Wingfield Primary School. Registered office: Registered address: C/O Alderwood Primary School, Rainham Close, Eltham, London SE9 2JB